Become a Retailer

Bring couture-inspired wedding dresses to your clients

Your Partner for Fresh Modern Looks

VIERO partners with retailers across the globe to offer handcrafted couture-inspired wedding dresses. Unlike most suppliers, we know what it’s like to be a retailer, because we own and operate a growing network of flagship boutiques.

Through thousands of our own clients, we’ve learned how to consistently create fresh modern looks that combine brides’ style preferences with the luxury fashion designs that inspire them. We continue to grow our brand and invest in new designs to support long-term retail partnerships.

Flagship Boutiques

Experience VIERO for yourself. You can find VIERO brand around the globe.

Alexandria, VABridals by Nataliesales@bynatalie.com703-751-8620
Royal Oaks, MIJoy Abendmodeinfo@joyabendmode.com248-876-0833
Chicago, ILVieroBridalinfo@vieroweddingdresses.com312-888-5594
Soho, New YorkVieroBridal New Yorkinfo.ny@vieroweddingdresses.com917-237-0600
Las Vegas, NVVieroBridal Las Vegasinfo.lv@vieroweddingdresses.com702-340-8821
Plymouth, MNDiamonde Brideoffice@diamondbride.us763-550-3992
Plymouth, MNFlutter Bridal Coinfo@flutterboutique.com857-317-2348
Boston, MAI Do Weddinginfo@idowedding.co857-317-2348
Mississauga, ONBlushing Bridal Boutiqueinfo@blushingbridalboutique.com877-335-8728
Taiching CityKa Les Noces Bridal Coutureka.les.noces@gmail.com886223587507
Ferrybank South, WexfordRunaway Bride Wexfordinfo@runawaybride.ie0539174644
Sevenoaks, KentDress Dreams Bridal Coutureinfo@dressdreams.co.uk441732667337
Central, Hong KongDesigner Bridal Roomsales@designerbridalroom.com.hk85221678708
CasertaMaison Signoreinfo@ateliersignore.it390823496044
SicilyLe Spose Carlucciinfo@ingroupmoda.com390932722273
St.VeneraEva Mariee Brridal Exclusiveinfo@evamariee.com35679318987
MakhachkalaSalon LORIsalonlori@mail.ru

Want to offer your clients a fresh look?

Contact Us
X