Boutiques

Come visit us at any of our 4 boutiques across the country

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

info.la@vieroweddingdresses.com

594 Colorado Blvd Suite 120 Pasadena, CA 91101

View directions

BOOK APPOINTMENT Available brands

New York

New York

info.ny@vieroweddingdresses.com

594 Broadway Suite 305, New York, NY 10012

View directions

BOOK APPOINTMENT Available brands

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

info.lv@vieroweddingdresses.com

6639 Las Vegas S. Suite 129 Las Vegas, NV 89119

View directions

BOOK APPOINTMENT Available brands

Flagship Boutiques

Experience VIERO for yourself. You can find VIERO brand around the globe.

Alexandria, VA Bridals by Natalie sales@bynatalie.com 703-751-8620
Royal Oaks, MI Joy Abendmode info@joyabendmode.com 248-876-0833
Chicago, IL VieroBridal info@vieroweddingdresses.com 312-888-5594
Soho, New York VieroBridal New York info.ny@vieroweddingdresses.com 917-237-0600
Las Vegas, NV VieroBridal Las Vegas info.lv@vieroweddingdresses.com 702-340-8821
Plymouth, MN Diamonde Bride diamondbrideinc@gmail.com 763-550-3992
Plymouth, MN Flutter Bridal Co info@flutterboutique.com 763-550-3992
Boston, MA I Do Wedding info@idowedding.co 857-317-2348
Los Angeles, CA Viero Bridal Los Angeles info.la@vieroweddingdresses.com 626-616-0177
Taiching City Ka Les Noces Bridal Couture ka.les.noces@gmail.com +886-911-387
Sevenoaks, Kent Dress Dreams Bridal Couture info@dressdreams.co.uk +44 1732 667
Central, Hong Kong Designer Bridal Room sales@designerbridalroom.com.hk +852 2167 87
Caserta Maison Signore nfo@ateliersignore.it +39 0823 49
Sicily Le Spose Carlucci info@ingroupmoda.com 0932722273
St.Venera Eva Mariee Brridal Exclusive info@evamariee.com +356 2730 91
Beograd 3 Dots Bridal info@3dotsbridal.com 061-323-9205
Mississauga, ON Blushing Bridal Boutique info@blushingbridalboutique.com 905-354-9662
Ferrybank South, Wexford Runaway Bride Wexford info@runawaybride.ie 0539174644
Limassol Neutral Gallery contact@neutralgallery.com +35752103569
Podgorica Dress On Top dressontop.mne@gmail.com +38269874444
Makhachkala Salon LORI salonlori@mail.ru