Boutiques

Come visit us at any of our 4 boutiques across the country

Flagship Boutiques

Experience VIERO for yourself. You can find VIERO brand around the globe.

Alexandria, VABridals by Nataliesales@bynatalie.com703-751-8620
Royal Oaks, MIJoy Abendmodeinfo@joyabendmode.com248-876-0833
Chicago, ILVieroBridalinfo@vieroweddingdresses.com312-888-5594
Soho, New YorkVieroBridal New Yorkinfo.ny@vieroweddingdresses.com917-237-0600
Las Vegas, NVPerla Bridalinfo@perlabridal.com702-340-8821
Plymouth, MNDiamonde Brideoffice@diamondbride.us763-550-3992
Plymouth, MNFlutter Bridal Coinfo@flutterboutique.com857-317-2348
Boston, MAI Do Weddinginfo@idowedding.co612-216-1926
Ardmore, PADay Dream BridalContact@daydreambridalshop.com
Taiching City KA Les Noces Bridal Coutureka.les.noces@gmail.com+886-911-387
Sevenoaks, KentDress Dreams Bridal Coutureinfo@dressdreams.co.uk+44 1732 667
Central, Hong KongDesigner Bridal Roomsales@designerbridalroom.com.hk+852 2167 87
CasertaMaison Signorenfo@ateliersignore.it+39 0823 49
SicilyLe Spose Carlucciinfo@ingroupmoda.com390932722273
NaplesCelebrity Sposainfo@celebritysposa.com390810125672
BisceglieTERESA VALENTE SPOSI390803968273
St.VeneraEva Mariee Brridal Exclusiveinfo@evamariee.com+356 2730 91
Mississauga, ONBlushing Bridal Boutiqueinfo@blushingbridalboutique.com877-335-8728
Belfast, N IrelandForever Bridal Boutiqueinfo@foreverbridal.me.uk442890600400
Ferrybank South, WexfordRunaway Bride Wexfordinfo@runawaybride.ie0539174644
MakhachkalaSalon LORIsalonlori@mail.ru
X