Boutiques

Come visit us at any of our 4 boutiques across the country

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

info.la@vieroweddingdresses.com

594 Colorado Blvd Suite 120 Pasadena, CA 91101

View directions

BOOK APPOINTMENT Available brands

New York

New York

info.ny@vieroweddingdresses.com

594 Broadway Suite 305, New York, NY 10012

View directions

BOOK APPOINTMENT Available brands

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

info.lv@vieroweddingdresses.com

6639 Las Vegas S. Suite 129 Las Vegas, NV 89119

View directions

BOOK APPOINTMENT Available brands

Flagship Boutiques

Experience VIERO for yourself. You can find VIERO brand around the globe.

Alexandria, VABridals by Nataliesales@bynatalie.com703-751-8620
Royal Oaks, MIJoy Abendmodeinfo@joyabendmode.com248-876-0833
Chicago, ILVieroBridalinfo@vieroweddingdresses.com312-888-5594
Soho, New YorkVieroBridal New Yorkinfo.ny@vieroweddingdresses.com917-237-0600
Las Vegas, NVVieroBridal Las Vegasinfo.lv@vieroweddingdresses.com702-340-8821
Plymouth, MNDiamonde Brideoffice@diamondbride.us763-550-3992
Plymouth, MNFlutter Bridal Coinfo@flutterboutique.com857-317-2348
Boston, MAI Do Weddinginfo@idowedding.co612-216-1926
Taiching City KA Les Noces Bridal Coutureka.les.noces@gmail.com+886-911-387
Sevenoaks, KentDress Dreams Bridal Coutureinfo@dressdreams.co.uk+44 1732 667
Central, Hong KongDesigner Bridal Roomsales@designerbridalroom.com.hk+852 2167 87
CasertaMaison Signorenfo@ateliersignore.it+39 0823 49
Sicily Le Spose Carlucciinfo@ingroupmoda.com390932722273
St.VeneraEva Mariee Brridal Exclusiveinfo@evamariee.com+356 2730 91
Mississauga, ONBlushing Bridal Boutiqueinfo@blushingbridalboutique.com877-335-8728
Ferrybank South, WexfordRunaway Bride Wexfordinfo@runawaybride.ie0539174644
MakhachkalaSalon LORIsalonlori@mail.ru
X